EVENTS

 

 

 

 

PAVE Festival

April 8 – 15 in Emerald. Over 50 events to enjoy. The festival kicks off with Funfest on Sunday April 8 from 10am to 4pm. Download the programme here. PAVE2018 http://www.pave.org.au

 

MARKETS

Belgrave Big Dreams Market – Hayes Car Park, Blacksmiths Way, Belgrave Jun 11|Jul 9|Aug 13 Time 9am – 2 pm

Cockatoo Country Market – Alma Treloar Reserve – 77 Pakenham Rd, Cockatoo Sat Jun 3|Sat Jul 1|Sat Aug 5 Time 8.30am – 1.30pm

Emerald Grow It Bake It Make it Market – Gemco Community Theatre – Kilvington Drive, Emerald Sun Jun 4|Sun Jul 2|Sun Aug 6 Time 10am – 3pm

Emerald Market  Cnr Main St & Kilvington Dve, Emerald Sun Jun 18|Sun Jul 16|Sun Aug 20 Time 9am – 3pm

Hills Art Market  1 Memorial Drive, behind Emerald Puffing Billy station

Sat Jun 10|Sat Jul 8|Sat Aug 12 Time 9am – 3pm

Gembrook Market – Gembrook Community Ctr – 4 Gembrook Rd, Gembrook Sun Jun 25|Sun Jul 23/Sun Aug 27 Time 9am – 2pm

Kallista Market – 2 Church Street, Kallista Sat Jun 3|Sat Jul 1|Sat Aug 5. Time 9am – 1pm

Monbulk Market – Top end – Main St, Gembrook Sat Jun 10|Sat Jul 8|Sat Aug 12 Time 8am – 1pm